Ballerup Bladet
Centrumgaden 2A
2750 Ballerup

Tlf.: 44 60 03 30

Email:
Redaktion: red@ballerupbladet.dk
Annonce: ann@ballerupbladet.dk

 

Oplag:
35.041

Tryk:
Dansk Avis Tryk

Deadline for annoncer:
Fredag kl. 12.00
Privatannoncer: Torsdag kl. 15.00

Kontortid:
Mandag: kl. 10.00-16.00
Tirsdag: Lukket
Onsdag: kl. 10.00-16.00
Torsdag: kl. 10.00-16.00
Fredag: kl. 10.00-15.00

Medarbejdere:

Mette Hviid
Bladchef, ansvarshavende
Email: mette@ballerupbladet.dk
Mia Thomsen
Redaktør
Mobil: 29 46 60 90
Email: mia@ballerupbladet.dk
Ulrich Wolf
Journalist
Mobil: 22 64 80 18
Email: ulrich@ballerupbladet.dk
Claus Dahl
Salgschef
Mobil: 23 31 81 80
Email: claus@ballerupbladet.dk
Alan Klestrup
Konsulent
Mobil: 21 19 28 01
Email: alan@ballerupbladet.dk
Winnie Sørensen
Konsulent
Mobil: 23 23 28 80
Email: winnie@ballerupbladet.dk
Inger Pagh Sillesen
Administration
Mobil: 25 45 69 11
Email: inger@ballerupbladet.dk